Winner of the 74th Annual Primetime TV Awards

Lee Jung-jae, left, winner of Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series for Squid Game, and Hwang Dong-hyuk, winner of Outstanding Director for a Drama Series for Squid Game, pose during the 74th Annual Issue in the Primetime Emmys press room at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on September 12, 2022. (Frazer Harrison/Getty Images/TNS)

The 74th Primetime Emmy Awards returned to the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Monday for the first time since 2019 after three years of being upended by the COVID-19 pandemic.

Here are all of the winners from this year’s show, hosted by Kenan Thompson:

drama series

“Yellow Jackets”

“Succession” – WINNER

“Stranger Things”

“Squid Game”

“Severance pay”



“Better call Saul”

comedy series

“Abbott Elementary School”


“Catch Your Enthusiasm”


“The Wonderful Mrs. Maisel”

“Only Murders in the Building”

“Ted Lasso” – WINNER

“What We Do in the Shadows”

Limited or anthology series


“The Dropout”

“Invent Anna”

“Pam and Tommy”

“The White Lotus” – WINNER

Lead actress in a drama series

Jodie Comer, “Killing Eve”

Laura LinneyOzark

Melanie Lynskey, “Yellowjackets”

Sandra Oh, “Killing Eve”

Reese Witherspoon, “The Morning Show”

Jason Sudeikis accepts the award for Outstanding Comedy Series for “Ted Lasso” onstage during the 74th Annual Emmy Awards at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on September 12, 2022. (Patrick T. Fallon/AFP via Getty Images/TNS)

Zendaya, “euphoria” – WINNER

Main actor in a drama series

Jason Bateman, “Ozark”

Brian Cox, “Succession”

Lee Jung-jae, “Squid Game” – WINNER

Bob Odenkirk, “Better Call Saul”

Adam Scott, “Severance”

Jeremy Strong, “Succession”

Main actor in a comedy series

Donald Glover, “Atlanta”

Bill Hader, “Barry”

Nicholas Hoult, “The Great”

Steve Martin, “Only Murders in the Building”

Martin Short, “Only Murders in the House”

Jason Sudeikis, “Ted Lasso” – WINNER

Supporting Actor in a Comedy Series

Anthony Carrigan, “Barry”

Brett Goldstein, “Ted Lasso” – WINNER

Toheeb Jimoh, “Ted Lasso”

Nick Mohammed, “Ted Lasso”

Tony Shalhoub, “The Wonderful Mrs. Maisel”

Tyler James Williams, “Abbott Elementary School”

Heinrich Winkler, “Barry”

Bowen Yang, “Saturday Night Live”

Supporting Actor in a Drama Series

Nikolaus Braun, “Succession”

Billy Crudup, “The Morning Show”

Kieran Culkin, “Succession”

Park Hae-soo, “Squid Game”

Matthew Macfadyen, “Succession” – WINNER

John Turturro, “Severance”

Christopher Walken, “Severance”

Oh Yeong-su, “Squid Game”

Lead actress in a comedy series

Rachel Brosnahan, “The Wonderful Mrs. Maisel”

Quinta Brunson, “Abbott Elementary School”

Kaley Cuoco, “The Flight Attendant”

Elle Fanning, “The Big One”

Issa Rae, “Insecure”

Jean Smart, “Hacks” – WINNER

Supporting actress in a comedy series

Alex Borstein, “The Wonderful Mrs. Maisel”

Hannah Einbinder, “Hacks”

Janelle James, “Abbott Elementary School”

Kate McKinnonSaturday Night Live

Sarah Niles, “Ted Lasso”

Sheryl Lee Ralph, “Abbott Elementary” – WINNER

Juno Temple, “Ted Lasso”

Hannah Waddingham, “Ted Lasso”

Guest actress in a drama series

Hope Davis, “Succession”

Marcia Gay Harden, “The Morning Show”

Martha Kelly, “Euphoria”

Sanaa Lathan, “Succession”

Harriet Walter, “Succession”

Lee You-mi, “Squid Game” – WINNER

Guest actor in a drama series

Adrien Brody, “Succession”

James Cromwell, “Succession”

Colman Domingo, “Euphoria” – WINNER

Arian Moayed, “Succession”

Tom Pelphrey, “Ozark”

Alexander Skarsgård, “Succession”

Starring in a limited series or film

Colin Firth, “The Staircase”

Andrew Garfield, “Under the Banner of Heaven”

Oscar Isaac, “Scenes from a Marriage”

Michael Keaton, “Dopesick” – WINNER

Himesh Patel, “Station Eleven”

Joshua Jackson, “Dr. Death”

Sebastian Stan, “Pam & Tommy”

Lead actress in a limited series or film

Toni Colette, “The Stairs”

Julia Garner, “Inventing Anna”

Lily JamesPam & Tommy

Sarah Paulson, “Impeachment: American Crime History”

Margaret Qualley, “Maid”

Amanda Seyfried, “The Dropout” – WINNER

Supporting Actress in a Limited Series or Anthology

Connie Britton, “The White Lotus”

Jennifer Coolidge, “The White Lotus” – WINNER

Alexandra Daddario, “The White Lotus”

Kaitlyn Dever, “Intoxicated”

Natasha Rothwell, “The White Lotus”

Sydney Sweeney, “The White Lotus”

Mare Winningham, “Dopesick”

Supporting actress in a drama series

Patricia Arquette, “Severance”

Julia Garner, “Ozark” – WINNER

Jung Ho-yeon, “Squid Game”

Christina Ricci, “Yellow Jackets”

Rhea Seehorn, “Call Dear Saul”

J. Smith-Cameron, “Succession”

Sarah Snook, “Succession”

Sydney Sweeney, “Euphoria”

Guest actress in a comedy series

Jane Adams, “Hacks”

Harriet Sansom Harris, “Hacks”

Jane Lynch, “Only Murders in the Building”

Laurie Metcalf, “Hacks” – WINNER

Kaitlin Olson, “Hacks”

Harriet Walter, “Ted Lasso”

Guest actor in a comedy series

Jerrod CarmichaelSaturday Night Live

Bill Hader, “Catch Your Enthusiasm”

James Lance, “Ted Lasso”

Nathan Lane, “Only Murders In The Building” – WINNER

Christopher McDonald, “Hacks”

Sam Richardson, “Ted Lasso”

Supporting Actor in a Limited or Anthology Series

Murray Bartlett, “The White Lotus” – WINNER

Jake Lacy, “The White Lotus”

Will Poulter, intoxicated”

Seth Rogen, “Pam & Tommy”

Peter Sarsgaard, “Intoxicated”

Michael Stuhlbarg, “Intoxicated”

Steve Zahn, “The White Lotus”

Variety talk series

“The Daily Show With Trevor Noah”

“Jimmy Kimmel Live!”

“Last Week Tonight With John Oliver” – WINNER

“Late Night with Seth Meyers”

“The Late Show With Stephen Colbert”

competition program

“The Amazing Race”

“Lizzo takes care of the big girls” – WINNER

“Made it!”

“RuPaul’s Drag Race”

“top chef”

“The voice”

TV movie

Chip ‘n’ Dale: Rescue Rangers – WINNER

“Ray Donovan: The Movie”

“Reno 911!: The Hunt for QAnon”

“The survivor”

“Zoey’s Extraordinary Christmas”

Variety Sketch Series

“A Black Lady Sketch Show”

“Saturday Night Live” – ​​WINNER


Comments are closed.